Lodge Sessions

The Lodge of Aberdeen No 1 ter
Session Programme : 2021/22

Regular meetings are held on the 4th Monday from September to November, 3rd Monday in December (AGM), 3rd Monday in January (Installation) and the 4th Monday from February to April.


Date TimePrincipal Event
Mon 17th January 2022 (cancelled)7:30pmInstallation
Mon 14th February 20227:30pmSpecial Meeting
Mon 28th February 20227:30pmRegular Meeting
Mon 14th March 2022 7:30pm Special Meeting
Mon 28th March 2022 7:30pm Regular Meeting
Mon 11th April 2022 7:30pm Special Meeting
Sat 23rd April 202212:00pm Rededication Ceremony
Mon 25th April 2022 7:30pm Installation Meeting
Mon 12th Sep 2022 7:30pm Special Meeting
Sat 17th Sep 2022 7:30pm St Johns Day Supper
Mon 26th Sep 2022 7:30pm Regular Meeting
Mon 10 Oct 2022 7:30pm Special Meeting
Mon 24 Oct 2022 7:30pm Regular Meeting
Mon 14 Nov 2022 7:30pm Special Meeting
Mon 28 Nov 2022 7:30pm Regular Meeting
Mon 12 Dec 2022 7:30pm AGM